Update
Your
Information



"Celebrating over 100 years of service to
osteopathic physicians"
Member Login
 
+ District Associations

Boone District

Title Name Email Term
Expires
President Chris Wolf, DO wolfch@health.missouri.edu 2010 
Vice-President Brad Noble, DO blockdoc@charter.net 2010 
Secretary Jack Bragg, DO, FACOI braggj@health.missouri.edu 2010 
Treasurer Jack Bragg, DO braggj@health.missouri.edu 2010 
Trustee Tom Randoll, DO rondollt@health.missouri.edu 2010 
Alt. Trustee Brenda Woods, DO, FAOCPMR blw7401@aol.com 2010 
Delegate Chris Wolf, DO wolfch@health.missouri.edu 2010 
Delegate Paul Jones, DO paul.jones@va.gov 2010 
Alt. Delegate Brad Noble, DO blockdoc@charter.net 2010 
Alt. Delegate Jack Bragg, DO braggj@health.missouri.edu 2010 

Central District

Title Name Email Term
Expires
President Alan M. Weaver, DO aldocdo18@aol.com 2012 
Vice-President Mark Tucker, DO mrtucker88@att.com 2012 
Secretary Orin Callicoat, DO drorlin@ktis.net 2012 
Treasurer Orin Callicoat, DO drorlin@ktis.net 2012 
Trustee Alan M. Weaver, DO aldocdo18@aol.com 2012 
Alt. Trustee Mark Tucker, DO mrtucker88@att.com 2012 
Delegate Alan M. Weaver, DO aldocdo18@aol.com 2012 
Delegate Mark Tucker, DO mrtucker88@att.com 2012 
Alt. Delegate Gerald Deves, DO geralddeves@sbcglobal.net 2012 
Alt. Delegate Orin Callicoat, DO drorlin@ktis.net 2012 

Central Ozark District

Title Name Email Term
Expires
President Lee Parks, DO parkcl@pcrmc.com 2010 
Vice-President Ed Bruns, DO ebruns@wayscomputers.net 2010 
Secretary Hugh Schuetz, DO hschuetz@fidmail.com 2010 
Treasurer Hugh Schuetz, DO hschuetz@fidmail.com 2010 
Trustee Jeffery Kerr, DO, CMD ens@fidnet.com 2010 
Alt. Trustee Lee Parks, DO parkcl@pcrmc.com 2010 
Delegate Ryan Pharr, DO dr_pharr@smdh.net 2010 
Delegate Hugh Schuetz, DO hschuetz@fidmail.com 2010 
Alt. Delegate Chris Conger, DO cconger@yahoo.com 2010 
Alt. Delegate Jeffery Kerr, DO, CMD ens@fidnet.com 2010 

Jackson County District

Title Name Email Term
Expires
President Craig Dietz, DO craidd@kcfree.org 2010 
Vice-President Michael Johnston, DO, FACOI gjohnston@kcumb.edu 2010 
Secretary Elaine Joslyn, DO, FACOFP drjoslyn@juno.com 2010 
Treasurer Elaine Joslyn, DO, FACOFP drjoslyn@juno.com 2010 
Trustee Joseph Yasso, DO, FACOFP jyasso@comcast.net 2010 
Alt. Trustee Bruce Williams, DO bruce.williams@hcahealthcare.com 2010 
Delegate Kevin Treffer, DO ktreffer@kcumb.edu 2011 
Delegate Rance McClain, DO rmmcclain@pol.net 2011 
Alt. Delegate Robert Arnold, DO, FACOS jarnold@kc.rr.com 2010 
Alt. Delegate Elaine Joslyn, DO, FACOFP drjoslyn@juno.com 2010 

Mineral Area District

Title Name Email Term
Expires
President Sonja Williams, DO sonjawms@pol.net 2012 
Vice-President Victoria Damba, DO vdamba@yahoo.com 2012 
Secretary Richard Secor, DO 2012 
Treasurer Richard Secor, DO 2012 
Trustee Richard Secor, DO 2012 
Alt. Trustee Victoria Damba, DO vdamba@yahoo.com 2012 
Delegate Victoria Damba, DO vdamba@yahoo.com 2012 
Delegate Marianne Klemm, DO klemm29@yahoo.com 2012 
Alt. Delegate Stephen Forsythe, DO lorettaforsythe@hotmail.com 2012 
Alt. Delegate Henry Steele, III, DO drhsteele@gmail.com 2012 

North Central District

Title Name Email Term
Expires
President Janice Goddard, DO jgoddarddo@hotmail.com 2011 
Vice-President Delos Clow, DO, MS, FACOOG dclow@saint-lukes.org 2011 
Secretary Larry Dickinson, DO 2011 
Treasurer Larry Dickinson, DO 2011 
Trustee Janice Goddard, DO jgoddarddo@hotmail.com 2010 
Alt. Trustee Larry Dickinson, DO 2011 
Delegate Larry Dickinson, DO 2011 
Delegate Delos Clow, DO, MS, FACOOG dclow@saint-lukes.org 2010 
Alt. Delegate Janice Goddard, DO jgoddarddo@hotmail.com 2011 
Alt. Delegate Jerry Keuhn, DO twinkle@classicnet.net 2010 

Northeast District

Title Name Email Term
Expires
President Jeff Harden, DO hardenozdog@hotmail.com 2010 
Vice-President Justin Puckett, DO jpuckettdo@gmail.com 2010 
Secretary Tim Ernst, DO mernstk@aol.com 2010 
Treasurer Tim Ernst, DO mernstk@aol.com 2010 
Trustee Rex Lee, DO rjranch76@yahoo.com 2010 
Alt. Trustee John Bailey, DO jbailey.spine@aol.com 2010 
Delegate John Bailey, DO jbailey.spine@aol.com 2010 
Delegate Michael Whitlock, DO mwhitlo@nemr.net 2010 
Alt. Delegate Tim Ernst, DO mernstk@aol.com 2010 
Alt. Delegate Melanie Grgurich mgrgurich@atsu.edu 2010 

Northwest District

Title Name Email Term
Expires
President Steven Brushwood, DO sdbdo@hotmail.com 2010 
Vice-President Alan Brewer, DO, FACOFP brewcrew@pol.net 2010 
Secretary Judy Rogers, DO judyrogers@nwhealth-services.org 2010 
Treasurer Susan Vega, DO sjvegansons@stjoelive.com 2010 
Trustee Steven Brushwood, DO sdbdo@hotmail.com 2012 
Alt. Trustee Susan Vega, DO sjvegansons@stjoelive.com 2012 
Delegate Elisa Vinyard, DO dreehv@gmail.com 2010 
Delegate Steven Brushwood, DO sdbdo@hotmail.com 2010 
Alt. Delegate Susan Vega, DO sjvegansons@stjoelive.com 2010 
Alt. Delegate Judy Rogers, DO judyrogers@nwhealth-services.org 2010 

Osage Valley District

Title Name Email Term
Expires
President Douglas Howland, DO howlandent1@earthlink.net 2012 
Vice-President Debi Krause, DO dkrause@mail.crmc.org 2012 
Secretary Lorrie Campbell, DO lorriecampbell2002@yahoo.com 2012 
Treasurer Lorrie Campbell, DO lorriecampbell2002@yahoo.com 2012 
Trustee Neal LaPointe, DO drlapointe.fmc@embarqmail.com 2012 
Alt. Trustee Paul Teget, DO pteget@yahoo.com 2012 
Delegate Lorrie Campbell, DO lorriecampbell2002@yahoo.com 2012 
Delegate Jake Tomblinson, DO tombjak@embarqmail.com 2011 
Alt. Delegate Matt Hrastich, DO 2012 
Alt. Delegate Don Gibson, DO dgibson@mchsi.com 2011 

Ozark District

Title Name Email Term
Expires
President Russell Bond, DO russell.bond@coxhealth.com 2010 
Vice-President Chris Billings, DO bilchristopher@netscape.net 2010 
Secretary  
Treasurer  
Trustee Randall Halley, DO rhalley@suddenlink.net 2010 
Alt. Trustee Billy Holt, DO bholt@atsu.edu 2010 
Delegate Billy Holt, DO bholt@atsu.edu 2010 
Delegate Tom Legg, DO thomas.legg@coxhealth.com 2010 
Alt. Delegate Russell Bond, DO russell.bond@coxhealth.com 2010 
Alt. Delegate John Baurichter, DO jbaurichter@mchsi.com 2010 

South Central Ozark District

Title Name Email Term
Expires
President Jeffrey Dryden, DO jdryden@smchc.org 2010 
Vice-President  
Secretary  
Treasurer  
Trustee  
Alt. Trustee  
Delegate  
Delegate  
Alt. Delegate  
Alt. Delegate  

Southeast District

Title Name Email Term
Expires
President  
Vice-President  
Secretary  
Treasurer  
Trustee  
Alt. Trustee  
Delegate  
Delegate  
Alt. Delegate  
Alt. Delegate  

Southwest District

Title Name Email Term
Expires
President Renee Walker, DO drreneeent@yahoo.com 2010 
Vice-President Pete Richardson, DO pwr4567@hotmail.com 2010 
Secretary Michael Knapp, DO michaelgknappdo@fastfreedom.net 2010 
Treasurer Michael Knapp, DO michaelgknappdo@fastfreedom.net 2010 
Trustee Stephen Bazanno, DO stephenbazzano@yahoo.com 2010 
Alt. Trustee Renee Walker, DO drreneeent@yahoo.com 2010 
Delegate Stephen Bazanno, DO stephenbazzano@yahoo.com 2010 
Delegate Troy D'Amour troydamour@hotmail.com 2010 
Alt. Delegate Kent McIntire, DO kent@fastfreedom.net 2010 
Alt. Delegate Harold Smart, DO 2010 

St. Louis District

Title Name Email Term
Expires
President Mark Pelikan, DO markpelikan@hotmail.com 2010 
Vice-President  
Secretary  
Treasurer  
Trustee Tim Jennings, DO Timothy_Jennings_DO@ssmhc.com 2010 
Alt. Trustee  
Delegate Heather Williamson, DO 2010 
Delegate  
Alt. Delegate  
Alt. Delegate  

West District

Title Name Email Term
Expires
President Rob McNab, DO rmcnab@sunflower.com 2010 
Vice-President  
Secretary Julie Marx, DO jmarx4@kc.rr.com  
Treasurer Julie Marx, DO jmarx4@kc.rr.com  
Trustee  
Alt. Trustee  
Delegate  
Delegate  
Alt. Delegate  
Alt. Delegate  

West Central District

Title Name Email Term
Expires
President Ken Holt, DO kholt@gvmh.org 2011 
Vice-President Dale Chapman, DO dchapman@brhc.org 2011 
Secretary Alan Allmon, DO allmon2@sbcglobal.net 2011 
Treasurer Alan Allmon, DO allmon2@sbcglobal.net 2011 
Trustee Ken Jones, DO banjojones@hotmail.com 2011 
Alt. Trustee Lynn Birchmier, DO 2011 
Delegate Allison Fischer, DO 5fischerkids@sbcglobal.net 2011 
Delegate Dale Chapman, DO dchapman@brhc.org 2011 
Alt. Delegate Joe Gialde, DO 2011 
Alt. Delegate Ken Jones, DO banjojones@hotmail.com 2011 


Back To Top

Brian Bowles, Executive Director
Missouri Association of Osteopathic Physicians & Surgeons - Copyright 2017
1423 Randy Lane, Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: 573-634-3415   Fax: 573-634-5635   E-mail: contact@maops.org

Site Hosted by Smallwood Technologies, Inc.
Privacy Policy