Physician Health Program Donors

Thank You!

MAOPS and the physicians and healthcare providers of Missouri sincerely thank our generous supporters from the past fiscal year*! With their assistance, the MAOPS Physician and Healthcare Providers Wellness Program (PHP) has been providing high-quality care since 1987. 

*This listing includes only those who have made a donation to the PHP the previous full fiscal year (ending September 30 annually). 

Don’t see your medical staff or organization on the list? Contact MAOPS Executive Director Brian Bowles to find out what to do!


Platinum ($5,000+)

Centerpoint Medical Center Medical Staff

St. Luke’s Des Peres Medical Staff


Gold ($2500 – $4,999)

Lake Regional Health System

Lake Regional Health System Medical Staff

Truman Medical Center Medical Staff

Silver ($1,000 – $2,499)

Capital Region Medical Staff

Cox Health Medical Staff

Mercy Hospital Joplin Medical Staff

Mercy Hospital St. Louis

Bronze ($200 – $999)


Bothwell Regional Health Center

Bothwell Regional Health Center Medical Staff

Fitzgibbon Hospital

Hermann Area District Hospital Medical Staff

Pershing Memorial Hospital Medical Staff

SSM Health, St. Joseph Hospital (St. Charles) Medical Staff

SSM Health, St. Joseph Hospital (St. Charles & Lake St. Louis)


Steven Abbadessa, DO

Larry Deffenbaugh, DO

Sheila Drnec, DO

Nathan Miller, DO

Joseph Molnar, DO

Chris Paynter, DO

Lisa Reno, DO

Jerri Robertson, DO

Laura Smith, DO

Elisa Vinyard, DO

Brice Windsor, DO